Lypo-Spheric R-ALA review

Hello again!

Lypo-Spheric R-ALA is a dietary supplement that is gluten free, sugar free and non-gmo. It’s a liquid-ish formula that you mix into any cool beverage and is safe to take twice daily. They come in individual foil packets, 30 packets a box at under $60. So that’s either a 15 day supply or for me since I took 1 then 2 every other day it last over 20 days(:

Box reads ” As a dietary supplement, take one packet 1 to 2 times per day or as directed by a healthcare practitioner. For best results, snip or year the notched end of the packet, squeeze into one or more ounces of your favorite cool beverage, drink on an empty stomach and wait at least 15 minutes before eating. Contents of packet will not dissolve.”

Thoughts on that would be that it really doesn’t dissolve and it doesn’t have too much flavor but you do notice it’s there, so it’s not flavorless!

Claims:
Promotes and maintains cellular energy production*
Promotes healthy insulin sensitivity*
Supports weight-loss when combined with a low calorie diet*

* -haven’t been evaluated by the FDA. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any diseases

My first experience wasn’t the worst but it was definitely not the most comfortable. I took the packet with apple juice, tired my hardest to mix it but it holds true to not dissolving); I chugged it as fast as I could manage and felt the worst was over as it’s not my favorite texture for a beverage.
After about 10 minutes my stomach was over it and started to kind of twist from being empty, as you are to take it on an empty stomach, but the discomfort ceased after I ate and I didn’t have any side effect after eating.

I will say that my stomach looked pretty flat for just having ate (every time I took it) and I did feel lighter by the first weeks end. It did not really help with appetite suppression so I do recommend planning on doing some portion control.

Overall I will continue to use this product and may purchase it in the future if I happen to need a dietary aid.

You can purchase them on their website here

Thanks for reading!

Xoxo,
Ana

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

