Natural Facial Moisturizer by Adovia Review

IMG_0385.JPG

Welcome (:

I’ve been extremely sick the past week so I’m so sorry for the delay in posts.
Lets get this review started!

“ Perfect for all skin types including Normal ski, Dry skin, Oily skin, Sensitive skin and combination skin. Hypoallergenic, premier dead sea minerals and anti-aging ingredients for deep hydration and skin care treatment. “

Info from their Amazon listing;

The Moisturizer: moisturize and protect your skin with Adovias quick absorbing and non greasy, daily face moisturizer. Contains natural oils and aloe vera gel for a deep hydration that lasts all day.

IMG_0384.JPG

– My opinion – its kind of greasy but not overly oily to where I feel I need to blot my face

The Benefits: Quenches your skins thirst with natural, deep hydration that lasts all day giving you a more radiant complexion.

– Is extremely moisturizing but doesn’t make your makeup looked caked on

– Packaging is super cute, frosted looking glass, it’s pretty thick and should survive a light drop on the counter or carpeted floor. For a moisturizer I know cream pots aren’t a favorite but I like it, reminds me of the olden days movies ;p But I do actually use a spoon to get product out vs my fingers

IMG_0381.JPG

The Company: Adovia Mineral Skin Care has been producing skin care products for ten years with thousands of satisfied customers and a proven track record. Our formulation experts specialize in hair and skin care products made from Dead Sea Mud and Dead Sea Salt. Our products are 100% CURUELTY FREE and Never tested on animals

This was the first product I tried from Adovia and I will say that I am impressed with the quality of this moisturizer, its really soft and creamy. Although there is a slight scent it isn’t one of added fragrance so even though I was hesitant trying it since I have sensitive skin but surprisingly it didn’t break me out.

Over all I do recommend this product especially for dry or aging skin, it’s super moisturizing and a little goes a long way!

 

Amazon Link or Adovia Webpage 

Thanks for reading!!

Xoxo,

Ana

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

